Deleting Inactive Teachers

You can delete inactive teachers from your Configuration page.


1. Go to Configuration.


2. Click on Teachers.


3. Click on the Delete action next to the inactive teacher you wish to delete.


4. Click OK to confirm, or Cancel if you do not wish to proceed with the deletion.


NOTE:

- only inactive teachers can be deleted. Active teachers cannot be deleted. (To make a teacher inactive, click on the green tick and it will change to a red cross).

- deletion cannot be reversed or undone, so make sure you wish to permanently delete the teacher.



Last updated: 3 December 2021



Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.