Bulk Expiring Make-ups

Modified on Tue, 19 Sep 2023 at 11:57 AM

When wanting to expire all make-up balances for all students in bulk:


1. Go to your Administration screen.



2. Click on "Expire un-used Make-up Classes in Bulk". 


3. To expire all make-ups in your system:

"Expire Make-ups Credited Before": 

- Enter the date in this field. All make-ups earned before this date will be expired.


"Do not expire manually added Make-up credits": 

If you do want to expire all manually added make-ups as well, leave the box unticked.

- If you do not want to expire all manually added make-ups, tick this box.

4. Click on the "Expire" button.


This will remove all Make-ups that have been credited prior to the date entered.


IMPORTANT NOTE: Ensure the date is correct as this cannot be undone. Expiry of all make-up balances will be actioned as soon as the "Expire" button is clicked. A list of all make-ups expired will be displayed on the next screen.



Last updated: 19 September 2023

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article