Disable display of Skill Last Updated Date

Modified on Wed, 25 Oct 2023 at 10:34 AM

This setting is found at:

Configuration -> System Setup -> Customer Portal



Disable display of Skill Last Updated Date

This setting refers to the date displayed in the customer portal for a student skill update / achievement.



ON / Enabled

When enabled (ticked), the "Updated" date for a student's skill(s) is not displayed in the customer portal.  



OFF / Disabled 

When disabled (not ticked), the "Updated" date for a student's skill(s) will be visible in the customer portal.  

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article