Bulk Expiring Make-ups

When wanting to expire all make-up balances for all students in bulk:

1. Go to your Administration screen.


2. Click on "Expire un-used Make-up Classes in Bulk". 


3. Enter the date in the "Expire Make-ups Credited Before" date field.

4. Click on the "Expire" button.


This will remove all Make-ups that have been credited prior to the date entered.


IMPORTANT NOTE: Ensure the date is correct as this cannot be undone. Expiry of all make-up balances will be actioned as soon as the "Expire" button is clicked. A list of all make-ups expired will be displayed on the next screen.



Last updated: 10 June 2022

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.